Ringtones de Kenny Burrell And Jimmy Smith:

  • Intérprete: Kenny Burrell and Jimmy Smith
    Álbum: Blue Bash!
    Año: 1963
    Kenny's Sound (Alt Tk 2)
    Escucha   Subido: 18 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Travelin' (Breakdown Tk)
    Escucha   Subido: 18 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Easy Living (Alt Version)
    Escucha   Subido: 18 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • Kenny's Sound (Alt Tk)
    Escucha   Subido: 18 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Soft Winds (Alt Tk)
    Escucha   Subido: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • Fever (Alt Tk)
    Escucha   Subido: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Travelin' (Alt Tk)
    Escucha   Subido: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Kenny's Sound
    Escucha   Subido: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • Soft Winds
    Escucha   Subido: 17 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • Easy Living
    Escucha   Subido: 18 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

Albums by Kenny Burrell and Jimmy Smith:

  • Album: Blue Bash!
    Year: 1963
    Songs: 14

    Billetes de concierto:

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Jul 18, 2009, at 05:30 pm,
      At t Park, at San Francisco, CA

      Kenny Lattimore
      Sunday Jul 19, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      House Of Blues - New Orleans, at New Orleans, LA

      Kenny Chesney
      Thursday Jul 23, 2009, at 05:30 pm,
      Rio Tinto Stadium, at Salt Lake City, UT

      Kenny Chesney
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Cheyenne Frontier Days, at Cheyenne, WY

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Cheyenne Frontier Days, at Cheyenne, WY

      Kenny Loggins
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Holmes Center, at Boone, NC

      Kenny Rogers
      Wednesday Jul 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      DTE Energy Music Theatre, at Clarkston, MI

      Cheap Kenny Chesney tickets
      Wednesday Jul 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre - Lake Tahoe, at Stateline, NV

      Kenny Wayne Shepherd
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Showbox Theater, at Seattle, WA

      Kenny Wayne Shepherd
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Commodore Ballroom, at Vancouver, BC

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 04:00 pm,
      Qwest Field, at Seattle, WA

      Kenny Rogers
      Tuesday Aug 04, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Celeste Center, at Columbus, OH

      Kenny Loggins
      Wednesday Aug 05, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Kresge Auditorium, at Interlochen, MI

      Kenny Loggins
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds, at Davenport, IA

      Kenny Chesney
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      The Wharf Amphitheatre, at Orange Beach, AL

      Discount Kenny Chesney tickets
      Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, at Jacksonville, FL

      Kenny Loggins
      Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Heartland Events Center, at Grand Island, NE

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Ford Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds, at Tampa, FL

      Kenny Chesney
      Thursday Aug 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Comcast Theatre (formerly Meadows Music Theater), at Hartford, CT

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 04:00 pm,
      Gillette Stadium, at Foxboro, MA

      Kenny Chesney
      Wednesday Aug 19, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Scotiabank Place (formerly Corel Centre), at Kanata, ON

      Kenny Rogers
      Wednesday Aug 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Hamilton Place Theatre, at Hamilton, ON

      Kenny Chesney
      Thursday Aug 20, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Molson Amphitheatre, at Toronto, ON

      Bargain Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina tickets
      Thursday Aug 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Cape Cod Melody Tent, at Hyannis, MA

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Aug 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mcneice Theatre, at Sparta, NJ

      Kenny Rogers
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Commerce Bank Arts Centre, at Sewell, NJ

      Loggins&Messina
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, at Bethel, NY

      Kenny Shields
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Deerfoot Inn And Casino, at Calgary, AB

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 04:00 pm,
      Ford Field, at Detroit, MI

      Kenny G.
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      French Lick Springs Resort Casino, at French Lick, IN

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      West Virginia State Fair, at Lewisburg, WV

      Permium Loggins&Messina tickets
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      PNC Bank Arts Center, at Holmdel, NJ

      Kenny G.
      Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      DTE Energy Music Theatre, at Clarkston, MI

      Loggins&Messina
      Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, at Wantagh, NY

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Tuesday Aug 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      NTELOS Pavilion Harbor Center, at Portsmouth, VA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Wednesday Aug 26, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Wolf Trap, at Vienna, VA

      Kenny Chesney
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      NY State Fair, at Syracuse, NY

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Ameristar Casino Hotel - Kansas City, at Kansas City, MO

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Nissan Pavilion, at Bristow, VA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina Concerts tickets
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Stir Cove At Harrahs, at Council Bluffs, IA

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Silver Star Hotel And Casino, at Choctaw, MS

      Kenny Loggins
      Sunday Aug 30, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      North Iowa Community Auditorium, at Mason City, IA

      Kenny Chesney
      Sunday Aug 30, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek (formerly Walnut Creek Amphitheatre), at Raleigh, NC

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Monday Aug 31, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Grand Theatre - WI, at Wausau, WI

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Tuesday Sep 01, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      State Theatre - MN, at Minneapolis, MN

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Thursday Sep 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Ravinia Pavilion, at Highland Park, IL

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Fraze Pavilion, at Dayton, OH

      Kenny Loggins Arrington tickets
      Sunday Sep 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Arrington Vineyards, at Arrington, TN

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Tuesday Sep 08, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino, at Milwaukee, WI

      Kenny Chesney
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mississippi Coast Coliseum, at Biloxi, MS

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor, at Windsor, ON

      Kenny Chesney
      Friday Sep 11, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Donald L. Tucker Center (formerly Tallahassee-Leon County Civic Center), at Tallahassee, FL

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Sep 11, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort, at Niagara Falls, ON

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      North Charleston Coliseum, at North Charleston, SC

      Kenny Loggins
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort, at Niagara Falls, ON

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina MGM Grand Theater At Foxwoods tickets
      Sunday Sep 13, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      MGM Grand Theater At Foxwoods, at Mashantucket, CT

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Tuesday Sep 15, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      The Hanover Theatre, at Worcester, MA

      Kenny Loggins
      Wednesday Sep 16, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Klein Memorial Auditorium, at Bridgeport, CT

      Kenny Loggins
      Thursday Sep 17, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Luhrs Performing Arts Center, at Shippensburg, PA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Sep 18, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Keswick Theatre, at Glenside, PA

      Kenny Chesney
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 04:00 pm,
      Lucas Oil Stadium, at Indianapolis, IN

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Borgata Music Box, at Atlantic City, NJ

      Kenny Rankin
      Sunday Sep 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Infinity Hall, at Norfolk, CT

      Buy Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina tickets
      Tuesday Sep 22, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      North Charleston Performing Arts Center, at North Charleston, SC

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Thursday Sep 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Durham Performing Arts Center, at Durham, NC

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Sep 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Chastain Park Amphitheatre, at Atlanta, GA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Saturday Sep 26, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Hard Rock Live - Mississippi, at Biloxi, MS

      Kenny G.
      Saturday Sep 26, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The Mansion - MO, at Branson, MO

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Wednesday Sep 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The Grove of Anaheim, at Anaheim, CA

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Oct 01, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Snoqualmie Casino, at Snoqualmie, WA

      Kenny Rogers
      Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Town Toyota Center, at Wenatchee, WA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina tickets online
      Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA, at Los Angeles, CA

      Kenny G.
      Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Cheyenne Civic Center, at Cheyenne, WY

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Santa Barbara Bowl, at Santa Barbara, CA

      Kenny G.
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Monfort Concert Hall, at Greeley, CO

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Butte Civic Center, at Butte, MT

      Kenny Rogers
      Sunday Oct 04, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      River Cree Casino, at Enoch, AB

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Monday Oct 05, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mountain Winery, at Saratoga, CA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Tuesday Oct 06, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mountain Winery, at Saratoga, CA

      Cheap Kenny Rogers tickets
      Wednesday Oct 07, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Gallo Center For The Arts, at Modesto, CA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Thursday Oct 08, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Paramount Theatre - CA, at Oakland, CA

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Oct 08, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Pechanga Resort Casino - Showroom, at Temecula, CA

      Kenny Rogers
      Friday Oct 09, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Silver Legacy Casino, at Reno, NV

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Oct 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Warfield, at San Francisco, CA

      Kenny 'Babyface' Edmonds
      Saturday Oct 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      IP Casino Resort And Spa, at Biloxi, MS

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Sunday Oct 11, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Lancaster Performing Arts Center, at Lancaster, CA

      Kenny Rogers
      Sunday Oct 11, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Star Of The Desert Arena, at Jean, NV

      Discount Kenny Loggins tickets
      Wednesday Oct 14, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Star Of The Desert Arena, at Jean, NV

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Thursday Oct 15, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Humphreys Concerts By The Bay, at San Diego, CA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Oct 16, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Key Club At Morongo, at Cabazon, CA

      Kenny G.
      Friday Oct 16, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Magnolia Ballroom At Beau Rivage, at Biloxi, MS

      Kenny Loggins
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Dodge Theatre, at Phoenix, AZ

      Kenny G.
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Gold Strike Casino Resort, at Robinsonville, MS

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Sunday Oct 18, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Isleta Casino Resort, at Albuquerque, NM

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Monday Oct 19, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Pikes Peak Center, at Colorado Springs, CO

      Bargain Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina tickets
      Thursday Oct 22, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Idaho Falls Civic Auditorium, at Idaho Falls, ID

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Friday Oct 23, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Peppermill Concert Hall, at West Wendover, NV

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Sunday Oct 25, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Paramount Theatre - CO, at Denver, CO

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Wednesday Oct 28, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, at Portland, OR

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Thursday Oct 29, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Town Toyota Center, at Wenatchee, WA

      Kenny Loggins
      Friday Oct 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Red Robinson Show Theatre, at Coquitlam, BC

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Saturday Oct 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Northern Quest Casino, at Airway Heights, WA

      Kenny Loggins&Jimmy Messina
      Monday Nov 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Benaroya Hall, at Seattle, WA

      Permium Kenny Rogers tickets
      Thursday Nov 05, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Jones Hall, at Houston, TX

      Kenny Garrett
      Friday Nov 06, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Cullen Theater, at Houston, TX

      Kenny Vance and The Planotones
      Saturday Nov 07, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Warner Theatre - CT, at Torrington, CT

      Kenny G.
      Thursday Nov 12, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Mccallum Theatre, at Palm Desert, CA

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Nov 14, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Treasure Island Casino - MN, at Welch, MN

      Kenny G.
      Tuesday Nov 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Paramount Theatre - WA, at Seattle, WA

      Kenny G.
      Saturday Nov 21, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Mccallum Theatre, at Palm Desert, CA

      Kenny G.
      Sunday Nov 22, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The Grove of Anaheim, at Anaheim, CA

      Kenny Rogers Concerts tickets
      Friday Nov 27, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino, at Bossier City, LA

      Kenny Rogers
      Monday Nov 30, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Silver Spurs Arena, at Kissimmee, FL

      Kenny Rogers
      Tuesday Dec 01, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center, at Saint Petersburg, FL

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Dec 03, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Count Basie, at Red Bank, NJ

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Dec 05, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mohegan Sun Arena, at Uncasville, CT

      Kenny Rogers
      Sunday Dec 06, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Luhrs Performing Arts Center, at Shippensburg, PA

      Kenny Rogers
      Monday Dec 07, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Turning Stone Resort Casino - Events Center, at Verona, NY

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Dec 10, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, at Jamestown, NY

      Kenny G. New Brunswick tickets
      Friday Dec 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      State Theatre - NJ, at New Brunswick, NJ

      Kenny Rogers
      Sunday Dec 13, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Eisenhower Hall Theatre, at West Point, NY

      Kenny Rogers
      Tuesday Dec 15, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Covelli Centre (Formerly Chevrolet Centre), at Youngstown, OH

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Dec 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Us Cellular Coliseum, at Bloomington, IL

      Kenny Rogers
      Friday Dec 18, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Fox Theatre - MI, at Detroit, MI

      Kenny Rogers
      Wednesday Dec 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury, at Westbury, NY

      Kenny Rogers
      Thursday Feb 11, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Rosebud Theatre, at Effingham, IL

      Kenny G.
      Friday Feb 12, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Louisville Palace, at Louisville, KY

      Kenny Rogers Grand Theatre - WI tickets
      Friday Feb 12, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Grand Theatre - WI, at Wausau, WI

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Feb 13, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Paramount Theatre - IL, at Aurora, IL

      Kenny G.
      Saturday Feb 13, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
      Whitney Hall, at Louisville, KY

      Kenny Rogers
      Sunday Feb 14, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Paramount Theatre - IL, at Aurora, IL

      Kenny Garrett
      Saturday Feb 20, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      New Jersey Performing Arts Center, at Newark, NJ

      Kenny Rogers
      Saturday Feb 20, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Pepsi Roadhouse, at Burgettstown, PA

      Kenny Wayne Shepherd
      Friday Mar 26, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Maier Foundation Performance Hall, at Charleston, WV

      Kenny Wayne Shepherd
      Friday Mar 26, 2010, at 08:00 pm,
      Clay Center, at Charleston, WV

      Buy Kenny Rogers tickets
      Thursday May 06, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Casino Rama Entertainment Center, at Rama, ON

      Kenny Rogers
      Friday May 07, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Casino Rama Entertainment Center, at Rama, ON