Ringtones de Jools Holland:

Biografía Jools Holland: Jools Holland
Birth Date: January 24, 1958 
Born in London, England
Birth Name:
Julian Miles Holland 
Member of:
Squeeze
Associated Acts:
Tom Jones 
 Jamiroquai
Genres:

Albums by Jools Holland:

  • Album: Swinging The Blues, Dancing The Ska
    Year: 2005
    Songs: 21

    Billetes de concierto:

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Jul 10, 2010, at 05:00 pm,
      Eastnor Castle Ledbury United Kingdom, at Ledbury, HE

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Jul 17, 2010, at 05:00 pm,
      Alnwick Castle, at Alnwick, NB

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Jul 24, 2010, at 06:30 pm,
      Christchurch Park, at Ipswich, SF

      Jools Holland
      Sunday Jul 25, 2010, at 06:30 pm,
      Shugborough Estate, at Stafford, ST

      Jools Holland
      Sunday Aug 08, 2010, at 06:30 pm,
      Singleton Park - Sketty, at Sketty, SW

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Oct 30, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Ipswich Regent Theatre, at Ipswich, SF

      Jools Holland
      Sunday Oct 31, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Corn Exchange Cambridge, at Cambridge, CM

      Cheap Jools Holland tickets
      Wednesday Nov 03, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Hexagon Theatre, at Reading, RG

      Jools Holland
      Thursday Nov 04, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Hexagon Theatre, at Reading, RG

      Jools Holland
      Thursday Nov 11, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Victoria Hall, at Stoke-on-Trent, SO

      Jools Holland
      Friday Nov 12, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      New Theatre - Oxford, at Oxford, OX

      Jools Holland
      Thursday Nov 18, 2010, at 06:30 pm,
      Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, at Aberdeen, AR

      Jools Holland
      Sunday Nov 21, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Harrogate International Centre, at Harrogate, NY

      Jools Holland
      Wednesday Nov 24, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Royal Concert Hall, at Nottingham, NG

      Jools Holland
      Thursday Nov 25, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      De Montfort Hall, at Leicester, LC

      Discount Jools Holland tickets
      Friday Nov 26, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Royal Albert Hall, at London, GL

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Nov 27, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Royal Albert Hall, at London, GL

      Jools Holland
      Thursday Dec 02, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Sheffield City Hall, at Sheffield, SV

      Jools Holland
      Friday Dec 03, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Newcastle City Hall, at Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Dec 04, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Newcastle City Hall, at Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU

      Jools Holland
      Thursday Dec 09, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Portsmouth Guildhall, at Portsmouth, PS

      Jools Holland
      Friday Dec 10, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Plymouth Pavillion, at Plymouth, PM

      Jools Holland
      Saturday Dec 11, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Brighton Centre, at Brighton, BH

      Bargain Jools Holland tickets
      Saturday Dec 18, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      National Indoor Arena, at Birmingham, BI

      Jools Holland
      Sunday Dec 19, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Bournemouth International Centre, at Bournemouth, DS

      Jools Holland
      Tuesday Dec 21, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Manchester Apollo, at Manchester, MN