Ringtones de Iron Angel:

Biografía Iron Angel: Iron Angel
Members:
Dirk Schroder (vocals)
Mike Matthes (drums, guitar, bass)
Sven Struven (guitar)
Peter Wittke (guitar)
Thorsten Lohman (bass)
Also Called:

Albums by Iron Angel:

  • Album: The Tapes Brazilian Edition
    Year: 2005
    Songs: 13

    Billetes de concierto:

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Rochester Red Wings
      Saturday Jul 18, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Rochester Red Wings
      Sunday Jul 19, 2009, at 05:35 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Grupo Fantasma
      Tuesday Jul 21, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Deer Tick
      Wednesday Jul 22, 2009, at 10:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Hal Ketchum
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Gwinnett Braves VS Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Gwinnett County Ballpark, at Lawrenceville, GA

      Milwaukee Iron VS Albany Firebirds
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Bradley Center, at Milwaukee, WI

      Cheap Frightened Rabbit tickets
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Gwinnett Braves VS Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Gwinnett County Ballpark, at Lawrenceville, GA

      Gwinnett Braves VS Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
      Sunday Jul 26, 2009, at 02:00 pm,
      Gwinnett County Ballpark, at Lawrenceville, GA

      Gwinnett Braves VS Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
      Monday Jul 27, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Gwinnett County Ballpark, at Lawrenceville, GA

      Iron&Wine
      Monday Jul 27, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Paramount Theatre - TX, at Austin, TX

      Iron&Wine
      Monday Jul 27, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Paramount Theatre - Austin, at Austin, MN

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Columbus Clippers
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Columbus Clippers
      Wednesday Jul 29, 2009, at 11:05 am,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Discount Ben Sollee tickets
      Wednesday Jul 29, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Columbus Clippers
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      The Lovell Sisters
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Columbus Clippers
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      The Iron Maidens
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Galaxy Theatre, at Santa Ana, CA

      Tift Merritt
      Wednesday Aug 05, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Hoots&Hellmouth
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Scranton wilkes-barre Yankees
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Bargain Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Scranton wilkes-barre Yankees tickets
      Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 05:35 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Iron Butterfly
      Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
      Jackson Rancheria Hotel Casino, at Jackson, CA

      David Wilcox
      Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Louisville Bats
      Monday Aug 10, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Louisville Bats
      Tuesday Aug 11, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Louisville Bats
      Wednesday Aug 12, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Candye Kane
      Thursday Aug 13, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Louisville Bats
      Thursday Aug 13, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Permium Saffire The Uppity Blues Women tickets
      Friday Aug 14, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Nomo
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Sonny Landreth
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Scranton wilkes-barre Yankees
      Thursday Aug 20, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Debbie Davies
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Scranton wilkes-barre Yankees
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Justin Roberts
      Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 02:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Outdoor Movie Iron Man
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 09:30 pm,
      Scera Shell Outdoor Theatre, at Orem, UT

      Powerslave Iron Maiden Tribute Concerts tickets
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 10:00 pm,
      Altar Bar, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Pawtucket Red Sox
      Monday Aug 31, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Pawtucket Red Sox
      Tuesday Sep 01, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Syracuse Chiefs
      Wednesday Sep 02, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Syracuse Chiefs
      Thursday Sep 03, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Buffalo Bisons
      Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Buffalo Bisons
      Saturday Sep 05, 2009, at 07:05 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Buffalo Bisons
      Sunday Sep 06, 2009, at 05:35 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Tab Benoit Northampton tickets
      Sunday Sep 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs VS Buffalo Bisons
      Monday Sep 07, 2009, at 01:35 pm,
      Coca-Cola Park - PA, at Allentown, PA

      Beausoleil Avec Michael Doucet
      Friday Sep 11, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Sondre Lerche
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Jeffrey Gaines
      Sunday Sep 13, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Gandalf Murphy
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Dougie Maclean Band
      Sunday Sep 20, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Peter Mulvey
      Saturday Sep 26, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Hot Buttered Rum Iron Horse Music Hall tickets
      Wednesday Sep 30, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Girlyman
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Mark Hummel
      Tuesday Oct 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Trampled By Turtles
      Thursday Oct 15, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Antje Duvekot
      Sunday Oct 18, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Ellis Paul
      Saturday Oct 24, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      The Edwin Mccain Band
      Wednesday Nov 04, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Catie Curtis&Natalie Zukerman
      Friday Nov 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Buy Chris Smither tickets
      Saturday Nov 07, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Richard Shindell
      Friday Nov 20, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Commander Cody
      Saturday Dec 19, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Enter The Haggis
      Wednesday Dec 30, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Enter The Haggis
      Thursday Dec 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Cheryl Wheeler
      Friday Jan 15, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Cheryl Wheeler
      Saturday Jan 16, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Susan Werner
      Friday Feb 26, 2010, at 07:00 pm,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA

      Habib Koite tickets online
      Sunday Mar 21, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Iron Horse Music Hall, at Northampton, MA