Ringtones de Get Back Loretta:

Biografía Get Back Loretta: Get Back Loretta
Members:
Steven Bradford
Kevin Martin
Isaac Cass
Santino Romeri
Josh Cass
  • Intérprete: Get Back Loretta
    Álbum: Get Back Loretta
    Año: 2004
    Pretty Song
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.6 kb

  • Nobody Knows
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.6 kb

  • Calling All Cars
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.6 kb

  • As I Lay
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.6 kb

  • Caught In The Middle
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.6 kb

  • Ninety Five
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.6 kb

Albums by Get Back Loretta:

  • Album: Get Back Loretta
    Year: 2004
    Songs: 6

    Billetes de concierto:

      Taking Back Sunday
      Friday Jun 19, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      The National, at Richmond, VA

      Taking Back Sunday
      Saturday Jun 20, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Electric Factory, at Philadelphia, PA

      Taking Back Sunday
      Sunday Jun 21, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
      Sonar, at Baltimore, MD

      Davy Knowles&Back Door Slam
      Sunday Jun 21, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
      The Basement, at Columbus, OH

      Taking Back Sunday
      Tuesday Jun 23, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Kool Haus, at Toronto, ON

      Davy Knowles&Back Door Slam
      Tuesday Jun 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Birdys, at Indianapolis, IN

      Taking Back Sunday
      Wednesday Jun 24, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
      Water Street Music Hall, at Rochester, NY

      Cheap Taking Back Sunday tickets
      Thursday Jun 25, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Webster Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      Taking Back Sunday
      Friday Jun 26, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom, at Hampton, NH

      Taking Back Sunday
      Saturday Jun 27, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      House Of Blues - Boston, at Boston, MA

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Jul 01, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Jul 02, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Back in the Day Summer Soul Jam
      Friday Jul 03, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Stranahan Theatre, at Toledo, OH

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Jul 03, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Jul 04, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Discount The Rat Pack is Back tickets
      Monday Jul 06, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Jul 07, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Jul 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Jul 09, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Back Porch Mary
      Thursday Jul 09, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska, at Omaha, NE

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Jul 10, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Jul 11, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Jul 13, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Bargain Davy Knowles&Back Door Slam tickets
      Monday Jul 13, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      House Of Blues - Cleveland, at Cleveland, OH

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Jul 14, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Loretta Lynn
      Tuesday Jul 14, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Potawatomi Casino, at Milwaukee, WI

      Loretta Lynn&Merle Haggard
      Wednesday Jul 15, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Potawatomi Casino, at Milwaukee, WI

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Jul 15, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Jul 16, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Loretta Lynn
      Friday Jul 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      DECC - Auditorium, at Duluth, MN

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Jul 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Permium Loretta Lynn tickets
      Saturday Jul 18, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Thunder Bay Community Auditorium, at Thunder Bay, ON

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Jul 18, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Jul 20, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Jul 21, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Jul 22, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Jul 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Davy Knowles&Back Door Slam
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      The Loft - WI, at Madison, WI

      The Rat Pack is Back Theater tickets
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Jul 27, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Cape Cod Melody Tent, at Hyannis, MA

      Taking Back Sunday
      Wednesday Jul 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      ABC Glasgow, at Glasgow, GG

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Jul 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Taking Back Sunday
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      O2 Academy Liverpool, at Liverpool, LV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Back To The 80's Bath tickets
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Dyrham Park, at Bath, SM

      Taking Back Sunday
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Cardiff University, at Cardiff, CA

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Aug 03, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Aug 04, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Aug 05, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back Plaza Hotel and Casino tickets
      Friday Aug 07, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Aug 10, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Aug 11, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Aug 12, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Loretta Lynn
      Thursday Aug 13, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor, at Windsor, ON

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Aug 13, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Aug 14, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Buy The Rat Pack is Back tickets
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Loretta Lynn
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Seneca Allegany Casino, at Salamanca, NY

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Aug 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Aug 18, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Aug 19, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Aug 20, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Back To The 80's
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Clumber Park, at Worksop, NT

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back tickets online
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Molson Amphitheatre, at Toronto, ON

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Aug 24, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Tuesday Aug 25, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, at Wantagh, NY

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Aug 25, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Wednesday Aug 26, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      PNC Bank Arts Center, at Holmdel, NJ

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Aug 26, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Thursday Aug 27, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Susquehanna Bank Center (Formerly Tweeter Center), at Camden, NJ

      Cheap The Rat Pack is Back tickets
      Thursday Aug 27, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Comcast Theatre (formerly Meadows Music Theater), at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Get Back
      Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Meadow Brook Music Festival, at Rochester, MI

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Monday Aug 31, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Saratoga Performing Arts Center, at Saratoga Springs, NY

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Aug 31, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Sep 01, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Discount Blink 182&Weezer tickets
      Wednesday Sep 02, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Blossom Music Center, at Cuyahoga Falls, OH

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Sep 02, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Thursday Sep 03, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - MO, at Maryland Heights, MO

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Sep 03, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Capitol Federal Park At Sandstone, at Bonner Springs, KS

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Sep 05, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Sunday Sep 06, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre, at Englewood, CO

      Bargain Blink 182 tickets
      Monday Sep 07, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Mckay Events Center, at Orem, UT

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Sep 07, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Sep 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Davy Knowles&Back Door Slam
      Tuesday Sep 08, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Crocodile Cafe, at Seattle, WA

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Sep 09, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      White River Amphitheatre, at Auburn, WA

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Sep 10, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Sep 11, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Permium Blink 182&Weezer tickets
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Sleep Train Amphitheatre, at Wheatland, CA

      Loretta Lynn
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Alabama Theatre - SC, at Myrtle Beach, SC

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Blink 182&Weezer
      Sunday Sep 13, 2009, at 06:30 pm,
      Shoreline Amphitheatre, at Mountain View, CA

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Sep 14, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Sep 15, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Sep 16, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Sep 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back Theater tickets
      Friday Sep 18, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Sep 19, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Monday Sep 21, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Sep 22, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Sep 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Thursday Sep 24, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Friday Sep 25, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Saturday Sep 26, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back Las Vegas tickets
      Monday Sep 28, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Tuesday Sep 29, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      The Rat Pack is Back
      Wednesday Sep 30, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Plaza Hotel and Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

      Loretta Lynn
      Friday Oct 09, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Renfro Valley Entertainment Center, at Renfro Valley, KY

      Loretta Lynn
      Saturday Oct 10, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Renfro Valley Entertainment Center, at Renfro Valley, KY

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Thursday Oct 15, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Moore Theatre, at Seattle, WA

      Loretta Lynn
      Friday Oct 16, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center, at Birmingham, AL

      Loretta Lynn
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      River Center For The Performing Arts, at Columbus, GA

      The Rat Pack Is Back Abilene Civic Center tickets
      Tuesday Oct 20, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Abilene Civic Center, at Abilene, TX

      Loretta LaRoche
      Friday Oct 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Capitol Center For The Arts - NH, at Concord, NH

      Loretta Lynn
      Friday Nov 06, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Emens Auditorium, at Muncie, IN

      Loretta Lynn
      Saturday Nov 07, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Little Nashville Opry, at Nashville, IN

      Loretta Lynn
      Sunday Nov 08, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Little Nashville Opry, at Nashville, IN

      Loretta Lynn
      Friday Dec 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Soaring Eagle Casino Resort, at Mount Pleasant, MI

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Tuesday Dec 15, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Wednesday Dec 16, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      Buy The Rat Pack Is Back tickets
      Thursday Dec 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Friday Dec 18, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Friday Dec 18, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall, at East Lansing, MI

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Saturday Dec 19, 2009, at 02:00 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Saturday Dec 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Saturday Dec 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall, at East Lansing, MI

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Sunday Dec 20, 2009, at 02:00 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Sunday Dec 20, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre, at Hartford, CT

      The Rat Pack Is Back tickets online
      Monday Feb 15, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Youkey Theatre - Lakeland Center, at Lakeland, FL

      Loretta Lynn
      Friday Feb 19, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Orpheum Theatre - KS, at Wichita, KS

      Loretta Lynn
      Saturday Feb 20, 2010, at 03:30 am,
      Rickman Auditorium, at Arnold, MO

      The Rat Pack Is Back
      Tuesday Feb 23, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Baton Rouge River Center Theatre, at Baton Rouge, LA

      The Rat Pack
      Saturday May 01, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      Bloomington Center For The Performing Arts, at Bloomington, IL