Ringtones de Daniel Lanois:

Biografía Daniel Lanois: Daniel Lanois
Birth Date: September 18th, 1951
Born in Hull, QC, Canada
Associated Acts:
Brian Eno
Harold Budd & Brian Eno
Peter Gabriel
U2
Robbie Robertson
  • Intérprete: Daniel Lanois
    Álbum: Shine
    Año: 2003
    JJ Leaves LA
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Power Of One
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Fire
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Slow Giving
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Space Kay
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Matador
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • San Juan
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Transmitter
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Shine
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • Sometimes
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

Albums by Daniel Lanois:

  • Album: Shine
    Year: 2003
    Songs: 19

    Billetes de concierto:

      Daniel O'donnell
      Saturday Jun 20, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      IndigO2, at London, GL

      Daniel Maimone
      Sunday Jul 12, 2009, at 03:30 pm,
      Akron Civic Theatre, at Akron, OH

      Daniel O'donnell
      Sunday Jul 12, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Knightsbrook Hotel - Co. Meath, at Trim, MH

      Daniel Tosh
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Borgata Music Box, at Atlantic City, NJ

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts, at Montréal, QC

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Saturday Aug 08, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Chevrolet Theatre (formerly Oakdale Theatre), at Wallingford, CT

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Monday Aug 10, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena), at Albany, NY

      Cheap Daniel O'donnell tickets
      Wednesday Aug 12, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Sovereign Center, at Reading, PA

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Friday Aug 14, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Benedum Center, at Pittsburgh, PA

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Tuesday Aug 18, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Milwaukee Theatre, at Milwaukee, WI

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Thursday Aug 20, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Target Center, at Minneapolis, MN

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Sioux Falls Arena, at Sioux Falls, SD

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Monday Aug 24, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      MTS Centre, at Winnipeg, MB

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Wednesday Aug 26, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place, at Saskatoon, SK

      Daniel O'Donnell
      Friday Aug 28, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Rexall Place, at Edmonton, AB

      Discount Daniel Tosh tickets
      Friday Sep 25, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Majestic Theatre - Dallas, at Dallas, TX

      Daniel Tosh
      Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Progress Energy Center Meymandi Hall, at Raleigh, NC

      Daniel Tosh
      Friday Oct 09, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Lakewood Civic Auditorium, at Lakewood, OH

      Daniel Tosh
      Saturday Oct 10, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Murat Theatre, at Indianapolis, IN

      Daniel Tosh
      Friday Oct 16, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      University At Buffalo Center For The Arts, at Buffalo, NY

      Daniel O'donnell
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      The O2 - Dublin, at Dublin, DN

      Daniel Tosh
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Orpheum Theatre - MA, at Boston, MA

      Daniel Tosh
      Friday Oct 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Pabst Theater, at Milwaukee, WI

      Bargain Daniel Tosh tickets
      Saturday Oct 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The Fillmore - Detroit, at Detroit, MI

      Daniel Tosh
      Friday Nov 13, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Capitol Theatre - Ohio, at Columbus, OH

      Daniel Tosh
      Saturday Nov 14, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Empire Center At The Egg, at Albany, NY