Ringtones de Cult Of Luna:

Biografía Cult Of Luna: Cult of Luna
Members:
Klas Rydberg (vocals)
Erik Olofsson (guitar)
Thomas Hedlund (drums)
Magnus Lindberg (sound engineering, percussion,
guitar)
Johannes Persson (guitar)
Andreas Johansson (bass)
Marco
Hilden (drums)
Anders Teglund (sampler, synthesizer)
  • Intérprete: Cult Of Luna
    Álbum: Cult of Luna
    Año: 2003
    The Sacrifice
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • 101
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Beyond Fate
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • To Be Remembered
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Sleep
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Dark Side Of The Sun
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Hollow
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • The Revelation Embodied
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Intérprete: Cult Of Luna
    Álbum: The Beyond
    Año: 2002
    Further
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

  • Deliverance
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

Albums by Cult Of Luna:

  • Album: Cult of Luna
    Year: 2003
    Songs: 8

    • Album: The Beyond
      Year: 2002
      Songs: 10

      Billetes de concierto:

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Jun 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Zeiterion Theatre, at New Bedford, MA

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Jun 26, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        The Railhead - Boulder Station Hotel Casino, at Las Vegas, NV

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Sunday Jun 28, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
        Belly Up, at Aspen, CO

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Saturday Jul 04, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
        Stir Cove At Harrahs, at Council Bluffs, IA

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Wednesday Jul 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
        DTE Energy Music Theatre, at Clarkston, MI

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Thursday Jul 09, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
        South Okanagan Events Centre, at Penticton, BC

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Jul 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Abbotsford Entertainment Sports Center, at Abbotsford, BC

        Cheap The Cult tickets
        Saturday Jul 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        House Of Blues - Atlantic City, at Atlantic City, NJ

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Sunday Jul 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        The Grove of Anaheim, at Anaheim, CA

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Monday Jul 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Slims, at San Francisco, CA

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 06:00 pm,
        Grizzly Rose, at Denver, CO

        Alice Cooper&Blue Oyster Cult
        Sunday Aug 09, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
        Morris Performing Arts Center, at South Bend, IN

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Aug 14, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
        House Of Blues - Cleveland, at Cleveland, OH

        The Cult
        Wednesday Aug 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        House Of Blues - San Diego, at San Diego, CA

        The Cult
        Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Celebrity Theatre, at Phoenix, AZ

        Discount Blue Oyster Cult tickets
        Friday Aug 21, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        River Center - Great Hall, at Davenport, IA

        The Cult
        Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
        Club Nokia, at Los Angeles, CA

        The Cult
        Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Warfield, at San Francisco, CA

        The Cult
        Tuesday Aug 25, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Roseland Theater, at Portland, OR

        The Cult
        Wednesday Aug 26, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Moore Theatre, at Seattle, WA

        The Cult
        Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Flames Central, at Calgary, AB

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Saturday Aug 29, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Ballys Casino, at Atlantic City, NJ

        The Cult
        Sunday Aug 30, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        River Cree Casino, at Edmonton, AB

        Bargain The Cult tickets
        Tuesday Sep 01, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        First Avenue, at Minneapolis, MN

        The Cult
        Wednesday Sep 02, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        House Of Blues - Chicago, at Chicago, IL

        The Cult
        Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        House Of Blues - Dallas, at Dallas, TX

        The Cult
        Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
        House Of Blues - Dallas, at Dallas, TX

        The Cult
        Saturday Sep 05, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Stubbs BBQ, at Austin, TX

        The Cult
        Sunday Sep 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
        House Of Blues - Houston, at Houston, TX

        The Cult
        Monday Sep 07, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Amos Southend, at Charlotte, NC

        The Cult
        Wednesday Sep 09, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        9 30 Club, at Washington, DC

        Permium The Cult tickets
        Friday Sep 11, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Terminal 5, at New York, NY

        The Cult
        Saturday Sep 12, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
        House Of Blues - Boston, at Boston, MA

        The Cult
        Monday Sep 14, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Massey Hall, at Toronto, ON

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Ameristar Casino Hotel - Kansas City, at Kansas City, MO

        The Cult
        Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Theater Am Marientor, at Duisburg, NW

        The Cult
        Tuesday Oct 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
        Leeds Academy, at Leeds, LS

        The Cult
        Thursday Oct 08, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
        Wolverhampton Civic Hall, at Wolverhampton, ST

        The Cult
        Saturday Oct 10, 2009, at 07:15 pm,
        Royal Albert Hall, at London, GL

        The Cult Concerts tickets
        Sunday Oct 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Heineken Music Hall, at Amsterdam, NH

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Oct 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Red Robinson Show Theatre, at Coquitlam, BC

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Saturday Oct 24, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Emerald Queen Casino, at Tacoma, WA

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Saturday Oct 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Patchogue Theater For The Performing Arts, at Patchogue, NY

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Friday Nov 20, 2009, at 03:30 am,
        Cactus Petes, at Jackpot, NV

        Blue Oyster Cult
        Saturday Nov 21, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
        Sky City Casino, at Pueblo of Acoma, NM