Ringtones de Cliff Carlisle:

  • Intérprete: Cliff Carlisle
    Álbum: Yodeling Steel Guitar Master
    Año: 1996
    Black Jack David
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

  • Onion Eating Mama
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

  • Chicken Roost Blues
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

  • Pan American Man
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

  • Trouble Minded Blues
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 228.4 kb

  • Stay Away! Don't Bother Me!
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.8 kb

  • Pay Day Flight
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 228.4 kb

  • My Rockin' Mama
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 228.4 kb

  • Handsome Blues
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 228.4 kb

  • That Good Old Utah Trail (with Fred Kirby)
    Escucha   Subido: 14 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 228.5 kb

Albums by Cliff Carlisle:

  • Album: Yodeling Steel Guitar Master
    Year: 1996
    Songs: 24

    Billetes de concierto:

      Dolly
      Friday Jun 19, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Leas Cliff Hall, at Folkestone, KE

      Chas&Dave
      Friday Jun 26, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Leas Cliff Hall, at Folkestone, KE

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Monday Sep 21, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      The O2 - Dublin, at Dublin, DN

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Wednesday Sep 23, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Odyssey Arena, at Belfast, BF

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Friday Sep 25, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      O2 Dome, at London, GL

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Saturday Sep 26, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      O2 Dome, at London, GL

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Monday Sep 28, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      O2 Dome, at London, GL

      Cheap Cliff Richard&The Shadows tickets
      Wednesday Sep 30, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Trent Fm Arena - Nottingham, at Nottingham, NG

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Thursday Oct 01, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      National Indoor Arena, at Birmingham, BI

      Joe Brown
      Thursday Oct 01, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Leas Cliff Hall, at Folkestone, KE

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      National Indoor Arena, at Birmingham, BI

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Sunday Oct 04, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      National Indoor Arena, at Birmingham, BI

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Tuesday Oct 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Cardiff International Arena, at Cardiff, CA

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Wednesday Oct 07, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Liverpool Echo Arena, at Liverpool, LV

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Friday Oct 09, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Scottish Exhibition Conference Center, at Glasgow, GG

      Discount Cliff Richard&The Shadows tickets
      Saturday Oct 10, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Scottish Exhibition Conference Center, at Glasgow, GG

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Monday Oct 12, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena), at Newcastle Upon Tyne, NU

      The Drifters
      Tuesday Oct 13, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Leas Cliff Hall, at Folkestone, KE

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Wednesday Oct 14, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Sheffield Arena, at Sheffield, SV

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Thursday Oct 15, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Sheffield Arena, at Sheffield, SV

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Saturday Oct 17, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Manchester Evening News Arena, at Manchester, MN

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Sunday Oct 18, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Manchester Evening News Arena, at Manchester, MN

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Tuesday Oct 20, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Cardiff International Arena, at Cardiff, CA

      Bargain Cliff Richard&The Shadows tickets
      Thursday Oct 22, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Wembley Arena, at Wembley, GL

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Friday Oct 23, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Wembley Arena, at Wembley, GL

      One Night Of Queen
      Friday Nov 06, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Leas Cliff Hall, at Folkestone, KE

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Saturday Nov 07, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Palais Des Congres - Paris, at Paris, VP

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Sunday Nov 08, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Forest National, at Brussels, BU

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Tuesday Nov 10, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Ahoy Rotterdam, at Rotterdam, ZH

      Cliff Richard&The Shadows
      Wednesday Nov 11, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Ahoy Rotterdam, at Rotterdam, ZH