Ringtones de Bruce Haack:

  • Intérprete: Bruce Haack
    Álbum: The Electric Lucifer
    Año: 1970
    Requiem
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Super Nova
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Song Of The Death Machine
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Word Game
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Angel Child
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Incantation
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • Chant Of The Unborn
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • National Anthem To The Moon
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

  • War
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.2 kb

  • Program Me
    Escucha   Subido: 16 Jun 2009
    Bitrate: 64 kb/s , Duración: 00:00:29 , Tamaño: 227.4 kb

Albums by Bruce Haack:

  • Album: The Electric Lucifer
    Year: 1970
    Songs: 13

    Billetes de concierto:

      Bruce In The Usa
      Friday Jun 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Bottle Cork, at Rehoboth Beach, DE

      Bruce In The Usa
      Saturday Jun 20, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Rams Head Live, at Baltimore, MD

      Bruce In The Usa
      Friday Jun 26, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Atlantic City Hilton, at Atlantic City, NJ

      Bruce Robison
      Saturday Jun 27, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Gruene Hall, at New Braunfels, TX

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Jun 28, 2009, at 02:00 pm,
      Hyde Park - London, at London, GL

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Tuesday Jun 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Stade De Suisse Wankdorf, at Bern, BE

      Bruce Robison
      Thursday Jul 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      The Blue Door, at Oklahoma City, OK

      Cheap Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band tickets
      Thursday Jul 02, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Olympiastadion - Munich, at Munich, BY

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Friday Jul 03, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Commerz Bank Arena, at Frankfurt, HE

      Bruce Bruce
      Friday Jul 03, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre, at Orlando, FL

      Bruce Robison
      Friday Jul 03, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Knuckleheads Saloon, at Kansas City, MO

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Jul 05, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Ernst Happel Stadium, at Vienna, WI

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Wednesday Jul 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Herning Mch, at Herning, MJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Saturday Jul 11, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Royal Dublin Society, at Dublin, DN

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Jul 12, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Royal Dublin Society, at Dublin, DN

      Discount Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band tickets
      Tuesday Jul 14, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      National Stadium at Hampden Park, at Glasgow, GG

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Jul 19, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Stadio Olimpico, at Rome, RM

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Tuesday Jul 21, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Torino Stadio Olimpico, at Turin, TO

      Bruce Hornsby
      Wednesday Jul 22, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Minglewood Hall, at Memphis, TN

      Bruce Robison
      Thursday Jul 23, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      Santa Fe Brewing Company, at Santa Fe, NM

      Bruce In The Usa
      Thursday Jul 23, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Fraze Pavilion, at Dayton, OH

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Thursday Jul 23, 2009, at 08:30 pm,
      Friuli Stadium, at Udine, UD

      Bruce Hornsby
      Friday Jul 24, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Atlanta Botanical Garden, at Atlanta, GA

      Bargain Bruce Hornsby tickets
      Saturday Jul 25, 2009, at 05:30 pm,
      Biltmore House, at Asheville, NC

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Jul 26, 2009, at 09:30 pm,
      Estadio San Mames, at Bilbao, PV

      Bruce Hornsby
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Count Basie, at Red Bank, NJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Tuesday Jul 28, 2009, at 10:00 pm,
      Estadio Olimpico - Seville, at Sevilla, AN

      Bruce Hornsby
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Bergen Performing Arts Center, at Englewood, NJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Thursday Jul 30, 2009, at 10:00 pm,
      Estadio De Foietes, at Alicante, VC

      Bruce Robison
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Cactus Cafe, at Austin, TX

      Bruce Hornsby
      Friday Jul 31, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Paramount Center For The Arts, at Peekskill, NY

      Permium Bruce Hornsby tickets
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 05:00 pm,
      Erie Canal Harbor, at Buffalo, NY

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Estadio Jose Zorila, at Valladolid, CL

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Saturday Aug 01, 2009, at 09:00 pm,
      Estadio Jose Pachencho Romero, at Maracaibo, ZU

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Aug 02, 2009, at 10:00 pm,
      Auditorio Monte Do Gozo, at La Coruna, GA

      Jack Bruce Robin Trower&Gary Husband
      Wednesday Aug 05, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, at London, GL

      Jack Bruce
      Thursday Aug 06, 2009, at 07:00 pm,
      O2 Academy Glasgow, at Glasgow, GG

      Bruce Hornsby
      Friday Aug 14, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Cascade Theatre, at Redding, CA

      Bruce Hornsby
      Saturday Aug 15, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Napa Valley Opera House, at Napa, CA

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band Concerts tickets
      Wednesday Aug 19, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Comcast Theatre (formerly Meadows Music Theater), at Hartford, CT

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Saturday Aug 22, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Comcast Center - MA (formerly Tweeter Center), at Mansfield, MA

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Sunday Aug 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Comcast Center - MA (formerly Tweeter Center), at Mansfield, MA

      Bruce Springsteen&E Street Band
      Tuesday Aug 25, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Saratoga Performing Arts Center, at Saratoga Springs, NY

      Bruce Springsteen
      Wednesday Sep 02, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Giants Stadium, at East Rutherford, NJ

      Tramps Like Us - Bruce Springsteen Tribute
      Friday Sep 04, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Showcase Live At Patriots Place, at Foxboro, MA

      Bruce Springsteen Birthday Tribute
      Wednesday Sep 23, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      B.B. King Blues Club Grill, at New York, NY

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Wednesday Sep 30, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Giants Stadium, at East Rutherford, NJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band East Rutherford tickets
      Friday Oct 02, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Giants Stadium, at East Rutherford, NJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Saturday Oct 03, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Giants Stadium, at East Rutherford, NJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Thursday Oct 08, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Giants Stadium, at East Rutherford, NJ

      Bruce Springsteen&The E Street Band
      Friday Oct 09, 2009, at 07:30 pm,
      Giants Stadium, at East Rutherford, NJ

      Bruce Hornsby
      Friday Oct 16, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      The Kimmel Center - Verizon Hall, at Philadelphia, PA

      Bruce Hornsby
      Friday Nov 13, 2009, at 03:30 am,
      Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center, at Birmingham, AL

      Bruce Cockburn
      Friday Nov 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Hamilton Place Theatre, at Hamilton, ON

      Bruce in The USA
      Friday Nov 13, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      Springfield Symphony Hall, at Springfield, MA

      Bruce Hornsby North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East tickets
      Saturday Nov 14, 2009, at 08:00 pm,
      North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East, at Skokie, IL

      Bruce Springsteen Tribute Tramps Like Us
      Thursday Feb 11, 2010, at 07:30 pm,
      B.B. King Blues Club Grill, at New York, NY