Álbum: Tiger Rag

Tiger Rag fue grabado por Louis Armstrong en 1960 y contiene 21 canciones: Way down yonder in New Orleans, When the Saints go Marchin' in, Baby, Won't you please come Home, Storyville Blues, Dear Old Southland, Ol' Rockin' Chair, Muskrat Ramble, Do you know, what it means to miss new orleans, Jeepers Creepers, Black and Blue