Álbum: The Remixes 86>98

The Remixes 86>98 fue grabado por Depeche Mode en 1999 y contiene 11 canciones: World In My Eyes (Mayhem Mode), Policy of Truth (Capitol Mix), Enjoy The Silence (Hands And Feet Mix), Personal Jesus (Kazan Kathedral Mix), Everything Counts (Absolut Mix), Behind the Wheel/Route 66 (Megamix), Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix), Strangelove (Highjack Mix), A Question of Time (Extended Remix), A Question of Lust (Speedy J Remix)