Álbum: The Remixes 86>98, Disc 2

The Remixes 86>98, disc 2 fue grabado por Depeche Mode en 1999 y contiene 10 canciones: Little 15 (Bogus Brothers Mix), Only When I Lose Myself (Subsonic Legacy Mix), Useless (CJ Bolland Ultrasonar Extended Mix), Home (Granty Mix), It's No Good (Club 69 Future Mix), Barrell Of A Gun (Underworld Hard Mix), In Your Room (The Jeep Rock Mix), Rush (Spiritual Guidance Mix), Walking In My Shoes (Grungy Gonads Mix), I Feel You (Babylon Mix)