Álbum: The Last Tour On Earth

The Last Tour On Earth fue grabado por Marilyn Manson en 1999 y contiene 15 canciones: 10.Antichrist Superstar, Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes, The Last Day on Earth, Irresponsible Hate Anthem, The Beautiful People, Antichrist Superstar, I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me), Lunchbox, The Dope Show, Rock is Dead