Álbum: The Heart Of The Shaboo Night

The Heart of the Shaboo Night fue grabado por Tom Waits en 1976 y contiene 16 canciones: New Coat of Paint, San Diego Serenade, Depot, Depot, Invitation to the Blues, Spare Parts 1 (A Nocturnal Emission), Midnight Lullaby, Semi Suite, I Wish I Was in New Orleans (in the Ninth Ward), Emotional Weather Report, (Looking For) The Heart of Saturday Night