Álbum: The Heart Of Saturday Night

The Heart of Saturday Night fue grabado por Tom Waits en 1974 y contiene 13 canciones: New Coat Of Paint, New Coat Of Paint, The Ghosts of Saturday Night, Drunk on the Moon, Depot, Depot, Please Call Me, Baby, Fumblin' With the Blues, (Looking For) The Heart of Saturday Night, Diamonds on My Windshield, Shiver Me Timbers