Álbum: The Boatlif

The Boatlif fue grabado por Pitbull en 2007 y contiene 19 canciones: The Anthem Feat. Lil Jon, Dookie Love Feat. Trick Daddy & Fabo, Go Girl Feat. Trina & Young Boss, Mr. 305 (Outro), Un Poquito Feat. Yung Berg, Stripper Pole (Offical Remix) Feat. Toby Love, Fuego Feat. Don Omar, Get Up (Leventate), Secret Admirer Feat. Lloyd, My Life Feat. Jason Derulo