Álbum: Smells Like Children

Smells Like Children fue grabado por Marilyn Manson en 1995 y contiene 17 canciones: Sweet Dreams [October 1995], ?, Rock 'n' Roll Nigger, Dancing With The One-legged..., White Trash (Remix), Dance Of The Dope Hats (Remix), Scabs, Guns, And Peanut Butter, May Cause Discoloration Of The Urine & Feces, I Put A Spell On You, Fuck Frankie