Álbum: Slow Train Coming

Slow Train Coming fue grabado por Bob Dylan en 1979 y contiene 10 canciones: Slow Train, When He Returns, Man Gave Names To All The Animals, When You Gonna Wake Up, Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others), Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking, Slow Train, I Believe In You, Precious Angel, Gotta Serve Somebody