Álbum: Porgy And Bess

Porgy And Bess fue grabado por Miles Davis en 1998 y contiene 14 canciones: ''Clara's Lullaby'' - Louis & EllaÃåðøâèí, There's A Boat That's Leaving soon for new york, I Loves You, Porgy, Here Come De Honey Man, It Ain't Necessarily So, My Man's Gone Now, Fisherman, Strawberry and Devil crab, Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus), Bess, Oh Where's My Bess, Summertime