Álbum: My Prerogative

My Prerogative fue grabado por Britney Spears en 2004 y contiene 21 canciones: Overprotected (The DarkChild Remix), ...Baby One More Time, I've Just Begun (Having My Fun), I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman, I Love Rock'n'Roll, Born To Make You Happy (Radio Edit), Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know, Outrageous, Lucky, Overprotected (The DarkChild Remix)