Álbum: Megamix

Megamix fue grabado por Kylie Minogue en 2004 y contiene 34 canciones: Spinning Around, Please Stay (126 Bpm Mix), Kylie V.S. Inxs - A Kind Of Slow To Body Language, Kylie V.S. New Order V.S. Dutch - Cant Get My Time Of My Head, What Kind Of Fool (Heart All Before), Step Back In Time, What Do I Have To Do, Better The Devil You Know, Celebration, Hand On Your Heart