Álbum: Live In Australia

Live In Australia fue grabado por Elton John en 1987 y contiene 14 canciones: Don`t Let The Sun Go Down On Me, Your Song, Burn Down The Mission, Candle In The Wind, Madman Across The Water, Have Mercy On The Criminal, Tiny Dancer, Take Me To The Pilot, The King Must Die, Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest World