Álbum: Iron Fist

Iron Fist fue grabado por Motorhead en 1982 y contiene 17 canciones: Young And Crazy (bonus track), Same Old Song, I'm Gone (bonus track), Lemmy Goes To The Pub (bonus track), (Dont' Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down (bonus track), Remember Me, I'm Gone (bonus track), Bang To Rights, (Don't Need) Religion, (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down, Speedfreak, Shut It Down