Álbum: Guetta Blaster

Guetta Blaster fue grabado por David Guetta en 2004 y contiene 17 canciones: The World Is Mine, The World Is Mine (Feat. JD Da, Movement Girl (Feat. James Perry), Stay (Feat. Chris Willis) (Remix Edit), Old School Acid (Feat. James Perry), Last Train (Feat. Miss Thing), Get Up (Feat. Chris Willis), Movement Girl (Feat. James Perry), Higher (Feat. Chris Willis), In Love With Myself (Feat. Jd Davis)