Álbum: Greatest Hits 87-97 (Disc 1)

Greatest Hits 87-97 (Disc 1) fue grabado por Kylie Minogue en 2003 y contiene 20 canciones: Especially For You, Tears On My Pillow, If You Were With Me Now, Give Me Just A Little More Time, What Kind Of Fool? (Heard All That Before), Made In Heaven, Word Is Out, Shocked (DNA Mix), Say The Word - I'll Be There, Especially For You