Álbum: Friends And Relatives CD 2

Friends and Relatives CD 2 fue grabado por Electric Light Orchestra en 1999 y contiene 13 canciones: Electric Light Orchestra - Roll Over Beethoven, The Move - Blackberry Way, Roy Wood - Oh What A Shame, Tandy Morgan - Ria, Denny Laine - Eternal Quest, Carl Wayne With Choral Union - Miss You Nights, Bev Bevan - Heavy Head, Tandy Morgan - Pictures In My Pillow, Rick Price - Bitter Sweet, Wizzard - Rock 'n' Roll Winter (Loony's Tune)