Álbum: Empire Burlesque

Empire Burlesque fue grabado por Bob Dylan en 1985 y contiene 10 canciones: Dark Eyes, Something's Burning, Baby, When the Night Comes Falling From the Sky, Emotionally Yours, Trust Yourself, Never Gonna Be the Same Again, Clean Cut Kid, I'll Remember You, Seeing the Real You at Last, Tight Connection to My Heart