Álbum: Document

Document fue grabado por R.E.M. en 1987 y contiene 11 canciones: Oddfellows Local 151, King Of Birds, Lightnin` Hopkins, Fireplace, The One I Love, Its the end of the world as we know it and i feel fine, Strange, Disturbance At The Heron House, Exhuming Mccarthy, Welcome To The Occupation