Álbum: Cosmic Blues

Cosmic Blues fue grabado por Depeche Mode en 2000 y contiene 10 canciones: Freestate (Rhythm 'N' Blues Mix), The Love Thieves (Orchestral Mix), It's No Good (Deep Mix), Only When I Lose Myself (Mysterious Mix), Dangerous (Sad Mix), Coming Back To You (Forest Mix), Barrel Of A Gun (Development Mix), Insight (Organic Mix), Here is The House (Orchestral Mix), Blue Dress (Secret Mix)