Álbum: Cocktail E-Rotic

Cocktail E-Rotic fue grabado por E-Rotic en 2003 y contiene 17 canciones: Rave Me Dave, Gimme Your Jimmy (extended version), I'm Over You (extended version), Lemmings On The Run (extended version), Bolero, Is That The Way You Are?, Dangerous Kiss, Don't You See The Light, Gimme Your Jimmy, Heartbreaker