Álbum: Captain Fantastic And The Brow

Captain Fantastic and the Brow fue grabado por Elton John en 1975 y contiene 13 canciones: Philadelphia freedom, One day at a time, Lucy in the sky with the diamonds, Curtains, We all fall in love sometimes, Writing, Better off dead, (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket, Someone saved my life tonight, Tell me when the whistle blows