Álbum: Blues

Blues fue grabado por Eric Clapton en 1999 y contiene 15 canciones: Before You Accuse Me... ver. 2, To Make Somebody Happy, Blow Wind Blow, Floating Bridge, County Jail Blues, Meet Me (Down By The Bottom), Give Me Strength, Early In The Morning, Alberta(previously unreleased), Have You Ever Loved A Woman