Álbum: Blue Moves

Blue Moves fue grabado por Elton John en 1976 y contiene 15 canciones: Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!), Theme From A Non-existing Tv Series, Idol, If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting), Where's The Shoorah, Someone's Final Song, Between Seventeen And Twenty, Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word, Crazy Water, Cage The Songbird