Álbum: Absolution Tour

Absolution Tour fue grabado por Muse en 2005 y contiene 18 canciones: Endlessly (Live at Wembley), Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist (Live at Wembley), The Grove In The States (Live at Top Cats), Stockholm Syndrome (Live at Earls Court), The Small Print (Live at Earls Court), Fury (Live at Wiltern Theatre), Blackout (Live at Glastonbury), Plug In Baby (Live at Glastonbury), Time Is Running Out (Live at Glastonbury), Bliss (Live at Glastonbury)